Loading Events
This event has passed.

Sales quotas are merciless! Hard to keep up and win in the best of times, and selling remotely can be elusive for even the most experienced sales teams. Zoho and Aircall are proud to have Marcus Chan and Amy Volas, two leading voices in remote sales, deliver a fireside chat full of insights on coaching winning remote sales teams, tech tips, and top strategies to excel every time, all the time.

Join us for a spirited moderated session on:
May 20th, 10.00am PT | 12.00pm CT | 1.00pm ET

REGISTER NOW at https://zoho.to/WinSales

At the end of the webinar, we’ll choose one lucky attendee to win a one-hour coaching session with Marcus Chan!

Whether you’re a seasoned WFH pro or a quarantine convert, you’ll learn something new to help your remote sales teams beat their quotas and win. Looking forward to your participation!

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top